ADVERTISING INFORMATION


Write your own success story with regional radio advertising!

The advantage regional radio advertising offers your business stems from its unique combination of high reach, high targetability, and low cost. Radio advertising can be - and is for many of our clients - the main engine of growth and profitability for a local business.




The Train Station Profile

FORMAT: Classic Hits from the 50s, 60s, and 70s

TRANSMITTER POWER: 2500 Watts

COVERAGE: South Central Minnesota

AUDIENCE DEMOGRAPHIC TARGET: Adults 35-65+

FEATURED PROGRAMMING: The Morning Train, The Dirt Show, Hammered by the Blues, Waseca Bluejays Boys & Girls High School Sports, Minnesota Wild Hockey, Live Sunday Church Service, Live Local Event Coverage, News & Weather, Linder Farm Network Market Updates

THE TRAIN SALES TEAM

Matt Ketelsen
General Manager
507-444-9224
mattk@kowzonline.com

David Legault

David Legault
Sales Manager
507-444-9224
davidl@kowzonline.com

Klane Dushek

Klane Dushek
Account Executive
507-444-9224
klaned@kowzonline.com

Kelly Rood

Laurie Jensen
Account Executive
507-444-9224
lauriej@kowzonline.com

Deb Theisen

Deb Theisen
Account Executive
507-444-9224
deb@kowzonline.com

Chuck Thiele

Chuck Thiele
Account Executive
507-444-9224
chuckt@kowzonline.com

Katie O

Katie Ovrebo
Account Executive
507-444-9224
katieo@kowzonline.com


* KOWZ AM , KRUE COUNTRY 92, and KOWZ 100.9 FM do not discriminate in the sale of advertising time, and will accept no advertising which is placed with an intent to discriminate on the basis of race, gender or ethnicity.  Advertiser hereby certifies that it is not buying broadcasting air time under this advertising sales contract for a discriminatory purpose, including but not limited to decisions not to place advertising on particular stations on the basis of race, gender, national origin, or ancestry.

Federated Insurance Personal Lines
Minnesota Mattress Factory
Bauer Restoration: Water & Fire Damage Experts
Ameriprise Financial
Waseca Chrysler Center
Snap Fitness Waseca
Byron Law Office
Edina Realty
First National Bank
Starkson & Steffel Funeral and Cremation Service
Anytime Fitness
ReMax Masters
Roundbank
Mediacom
El Molino
Waseca Hyvee
Owatonna Heating & Cooling
iWealth
GeorgesCars.com
Edward Jones